En fin dialog bara...

...från en av världens bästa filmer, nämligen 2 Days In Paris:

Marion har precis träffat ett av sina ex i Paris och Jack undrar vem han är.

Marion: I think I gave him a blow job. No big deal.

Jack: A blow job's not a big deal?

Marion: Oh I'm sorry. No but I mean it's no big deal in comparison to what's going on in the world. You know, there's George Bush, there's the war in Iraq, there's the avian flu. And there's a blow job! You know what I mean? It's like... in consideration it's....

Jack: Nice transition.

Marion: It's a pretty minor event, don't you think?

Jack: Yeah, I would actually say it's not a minor event, really, if you want to start talking in the grander political scheme of things. I mean if you think about it, I mean it was a blow job after all that brought down America's last chance at a healthy democracy, so...

^ - ^* Haha, för rolig film helt enkelt!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0